E-Liquid

What’s in our E-Liquid?

 

Carrier Base (Vegetable Glycerin) 

Our carrier base consists of pure 100% USP, Food Grade, Kosher Vegetable Glycerin

We DO NOT use propylene glycol in any of our E-Liquid

 

Distilled Water

 

Flavor

All flavorings are suspended in Organic Ethyl Alcohol and are:
All-Natural, Kosher, Vegan, Gluten Free, contain No Allergens and without Diacetyl.

Diacetyl can come from many natural sources. It is a natural by-product from the conversion of glucose to ethanol by yeast during fermentation in beer, and it is also found naturally in low concentrations in coffee, vinegar, dairy, honey, and fruits.  It is also present in butter at low levels.

 

Nicotine (optional)

Our nicotine E-Liquids contain Alchem’s NicSelect™ Nicotine.

NicSelect™ is naturally derived from tobacco plants and manufactured at its WHO* GMP-licensed and FDA-inspected pharmaceutical production plant. Stocked in both European and U.S. warehouses, NicSelect™ is the purest and most stable liquid nicotine on the market today.

We also offer E-Liquid containing no nicotine.